

## **NETAJI SUBHAS UNIVERSITY**

## **JAMSHEDPUR**

( A Unit of Sitwanto Devi Mahila Kalyan Sansthan )

Estd. Under Jharkhand State Private University Act. 2018 Approved by AICTE, PCI, BCI & NCTE

Ref. No.: NSU / 111/B / 2019

## Minutes of Meeting

Date: 11-09-2019

A meeting of Board of Studies (Internal and External Member) of faculty of Pharmacy was called on dated 11 – 09 – 2019 in Principal Office, School of Pharmacy, Netaji Subhas University.

Agenda: - Approval of syllabus & scheme for courses under faculty of pharmacy

The meeting was started with warm welcome to all the members.

- 1. The proceedings of old meetings were discussed with all the members. The external members were informed about the proceedings of internal meetings held in University.
- 2. As per the old proceedings, the External members are also mutually agreed as developing the Non Grading and grading system in D.Pharm & B.Pharm courses as per PCI norms.
- 3. Regarding Pharmacy program the scheme and syllabus is designed for First, Second and Third Year.
- 4. The Scheme and Syllabus is approved by External and Internal members in the meeting for B.Pharm (1st, 2<sup>nd</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup> and 4<sup>th</sup> Year) and D.Pharm (1<sup>st</sup> & 2<sup>nd</sup> Year)
- 5. It was concluded that the approved scheme and Syllabus should be uploaded to the official website of University.
- 6. The course outcomes and program outcomes for the above mentioned course has been approved by BOS committee in this meeting.

The meeting was adjunct with the Thanks Note to all the members.

| Sl. No. | Name                       | Designation       | Signature             |
|---------|----------------------------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 1.      | Dr. Saikat Ghosh           | Chairman          | Dr. Sai Rot Chesh     |
| 2.      | Mrs. Munmun Roy            | Member            | Mars                  |
| 3.      | Miss. Chinmayee Behera     | Member            | Chetore               |
| 4.      | Mr. Om Prakash Sharma      | Member            | Or Profes Safre       |
| 5.      | Dr. Bikash Kumar Panda     | External Member   | Dr. B.K. Panda.       |
| 6.      | Dr. Deepak Kumar           | External Member   | Dee sak kuma          |
| 7.      | Mr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta   | Student           | Abhishere per weepter |
| 8.      | Miss. Laxmi Kumari Mahato  | Student           | Laxmi Kuman' Maha     |
| 9.      | Mr. Sourav Kishore Das     | Industrial Expert | Samen Kn. Das.        |
| 10.     | Mr. Bhavani Shankar Mandal | Industrial Expert | Bhavani mandal.       |
|         |                            |                   |                       |

Dry. Saikat Gharh Principal

Netali Subhas Institute of Pharmacy

i damshedpur Jharkhand

Academics Subhas University

NSU (CAMPUS): Pokhari, Bhilai Pahari, PS: MGM, Dist: East Singhatum Limshedpur - 83 1012 Toll Free oll Free No: 1800 8899 022 NSU (CITY OFFICE): 4th Floor, Shatabdi Tower, Sakchi, Jamashedpur - 831001 NSU Office No: 0983 5203 429

City Office No: 0657 2233 022