

2.4.2: Percentage of full time Teachers with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B./Superspeciality/L.L.D/D.S.C/D.Litt. during the last five years.



Netaji Subhas University, <u>Jamshedpur</u>

List of faculties having Ph.D. along with the Year of Award and Awarding <u>University</u>

Sl. No	Name	Degree Awarding	Subject	Year of
×-	٠.	University		Award
1	Dr. Soumyamoy Maitra	Jharkhand Rai	Management	2020
		University	(Marketing)	
2	Dr. Subhoshmita Mondal	Jadavpur University	Chemical	2020
		Section 1991 - Control of Control	Biology	1 2 3
3	Dr. Rajan Kumar	IIT Dhanbad	Maths	2020
4	Dr. Adnan Basi	AMU	Maths	2020
5	Dr. Md. Azam Ghause	AMU	Law	2018
6	Dr. Puja Srivastava	Arka Jain University	English	2022
7	Dr. Amitra Sudan	University of Bardwan	Law	2018
	Chakarborty	A		
8	Dr. Manisha Singh	Veer Kunwar Singh	History	2004
		University		
9	Dr. Shiben Mazi	RSV	Education	2019
10	Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh	Jiwaji University	Bio-Chemistry	2013
11	Dr. Saikat Biswas	International	Management	2004
		University	100 m	2
12	Dr. Anumeha	NIT Jamshedpur	Electrical	2018
13	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mishra	SJJTU	IT	2018
14	Dr. Jyoti Swaine	Kurukshtre University	Education	2002
15	Dr. Ishita Ghosh	Kolhan University	Physics	2018

Registrar Netaji Subhas University Jamshedpur, Jharkhand



Netaji Subhas University, Jamshedpur

Sl. No	Name	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
16	Dr. Shakti Prakash Singh	Sunrise University	Education	2015
17	Dr. Sayak Gupta	SCSVM University	Management (Marketing)	2021
18	Dr. Amiyo Dey	Vishwa Bharti University	Chemistry	2021
19	Dr. Madhumita Pandey	SHB Institute of Agriculture	Agriculture	2016
20	Dr. Puja Prasad	Gandhi Institute of Technology	Management (HR)	2021
21	Dr. Vijay Pandey	BIT Mesra	Agriculture	2017
22	Dr. Jay P Singh	BHU	Education	2012
23	Dr. Manish Ranjan	Central University of Jammu	Political Science	2020
24	Dr. Santimoy Mandal	Maulana Abdul Kalam University	Electrical and Electronics	2023
25	Dr. Mukhtar Ahmad Makki	Ranchi University	English	1999
26	Dr. Anamika Das	BCKV, Mohanpur	Agriculture	2023
27	Dr. K.K. Jankiraman	Annamalai University	Pharmacy	2023
28	Dr. Shubendu Mukherjee	Bharitiyar University	Management (Marketing)	2019
29	Dr. Tapas Kr. Mishra	Ranchi University	Maths	1991
30	Dr. Mritunjay Mahato	Sambhalpur University	Finance	2020

Registrar Netaji Subhas University Jamshedpur, Jharkhand



Netaji Subhas University, Jamshedpur

Sl. No	Name	Degree Awarding	Subject	Year of
		University		Award
31	Dr. Sadanand Pandit	Central University of Jharkhand	Law	2022
32	Dr. Raj Kumar Nayak	Sambhalpur University	Education	2008
33	Dr. S. R. Khan	Ranchi University	English	2008
34	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Kolhan University	Commerce	2023
35	Dr. Shailendra Singh	Bhopal University	Education	2019
36	Dr. Ashish Prasad	IIT Dhanbad	Maths	2014
37	Dr. Dilip Brahma	SSS University of Technology and Medical Science	Pharmacy	2020
38	Dr. Kishore Oza	Nav Bharat Shiksha Parishad	Management	2013
39	Dr. Shradha Verma	Ranchi University	Commerce	2021
40	Dr. Shamma Khatoon	Kalinga University	Education	2023
41	Dr. Shubhankar Roy	Ranchi University	English	2013

Registrar Netaji Subhas University Jamshedpur, Jharkhand